List of candidates approved for July 2024 Admission to M.S. Programme Dept. of Biotechnology

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	STATUS
1	BT2404M0013	ARAVINDHA ANJANA P	Selected
2	BT2403M0734	Bhargava Satya Nunna	Selected
3	BT2403M1087	Kirithika K S	Selected
4	BT2403M0683	Navasuja G	Selected
5	BT2403M1538	Shivam Chaudhari	Selected
6	BT2403M0795	SRIPATHI S	Selected
7	BT2403M0863	V m vijaya yuvaram singh	Selected
8	BT2403M0389	Ashwath Kumar	Waitlist
9	BT2403M1284	IPSITA MANTHAN	Waitlist
10	BT2403M0686	Reniya V P	Waitlist
11	BT2403M1157	Sanjay S	Waitlist
12	BT2403M0257	Suprajaa Venkatasubramanian	Waitlist

List of candidates approved for July 2024 Admission to Ph.D. Programme Dept. of Biotechnology

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	STATUS
1	BT2403P3117	Aberam	Selected
2	BT2403P1413	Anushoba Shyam Nadar	Selected
3	BT2403P0294	Debasmita Sarma Chaudhuri	Selected
4	BT2403P2211	DHARA PATEL	Selected
5	BT2404P0463	GANESH KARTHIK B	Selected
6	BT2403P1052	Harikaran S	Selected
7	BT2403P3452	Laxmi Singh	Selected
8	BT2403P2306	Niladri Krishna Roy	Selected
9	BT2403P0250	NIVEDHITA S	Selected
10	BT2403P1588	Nuthalapati Poojitha	Selected
11	BT2403P3509	S PAVITHRA	Selected
12	BT2403P0473	SATRAJIT DAS	Selected
13	BT2403P1992	SMRUTI B BHATT	Selected
14	BT2404P0001	Vijayganesh K	Selected
15	BT2403P2365	Debabrata Mohanty	Waitlist
16	BT2403P1178	Deepakshi Sahu	Waitlist
17	BT2403P3109	Jinsu Mariya Sam	Waitlist
18	BT2403P2373	Kaamini Bisht	Waitlist
19	BT2403P2253	Mangaiyarkarasi R	Waitlist
20	BT2403P2944	Shivani ratra	Waitlist
21	BT2403P2755	SHWETA RAJ	Waitlist
22	BT2403P0357	Vidhyalakshmi.J	Waitlist

List of candidates approved for July 2024 Admission to Direct Ph.D. Programme Dept. of Biotechnology

S.NO	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	STATUS
1	BT2403D0125	Afra Jakir Rehman	Selected
2	BT2403D0170	Lokesh R S	Selected
3	BT2403D0060	PARAKALA SAI SRI KRISHNA	Selected
4	BT2403D0017	Sandhya Vasudevan	Selected